Results


Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
White Sox 12 Game Summary
Athletics 2  
 
Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Rock Hounds 6 Game Summary
Mud Hens 5  
 
Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Iron Birds 14 Game Summary
Timber Rattlers 0  
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Dodgers 6 Game Summary
Lions 3  
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Timber Rattlers 11 Game Summary
Mud Hens 14  
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rock Hounds 8 Game Summary
Litchfield Men in Blue 9  
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Lions 1 Game Summary
White Sox 4  
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Pelham Mets 10 Game Summary
Iron Birds 12  
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Litchfield Red Sox 12 Game Summary
Pelham Mets 2  
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Lions 8 Game Summary
Red Sox 8  
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Litchfield Men in Blue 5 Game Summary
Pelham Mets 4  
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Athletics 9 Game Summary
Dodgers 9  
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Timber Rattlers 9 Game Summary
Rock Hounds 3  
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Litchfield Red Sox 14 Game Summary
Pelham Blue Jays 1  
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Athletics 6 Game Summary
Red Sox 9  
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Mud Hens 8 Game Summary
Timber Rattlers 6  
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Dodgers 2 Game Summary
Lions 12  
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 4 Game Summary
Lions 6  
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
White Sox 15 Game Summary
Red Sox 13  
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Red Sox 9 Game Summary
Athletics 5  
 
Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Rock Hounds 3 Game Summary
Iron Birds 7  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Hudson (NH) Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Hudson Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play